Dream4You Stakit  |   Galleri  |   Tegninger  |   Vedligeholdelse  |   Forskrifter  |   Forhandlere  |   Webshop

Forhandlerlisten er under opdatering!

ForhandlerKontaktEmail

Roslev Trælasthandel A/S
Jernbanegade 22
7850 Roslev
Tlf. 97571500

Jesper Davidsen

jda@roslev.dk

Øster Hjerm Bygningsartikler
Øster Hjermvej 19
7560 Hjerm
Tlf. 97464511

Freddy

Hjerm-byg@mail.tele.dk

Hobby Huset A/S
Dornen 1
7850 Stoholm
Tlf. 97541098

Hans

Mail@hobby-huset.dk

Gødding Mølle Trælast A/S
Gødding Møllevej 3
7183 Randbøl
Tlf. 75883411

Henrik

Post@gm-vinduer.dk

L. k. Byggemarked
Nørbyvej 35
Løjt Kirkeby
6200 Åbenrå
Tlf. 74618086

Jan

Loejt@avishuset.dk

Grønfeld Byggeshop A/S
Grønfeld
8400 Ebeltoft
Tlf. 8636544

Torben

Info@gronfeld-cement.dk

10-4 Byggecenter
Enghavevej 13
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 97321004

Stefan

Nas@10-4.dk

10-4 Byggemarked
Farvervej 22
8800 Viborg
Tlf. 86626522

Karl Erik

Kns@10-4.dk


Forhandlere uden udstilling:

ForhandlerKontakt 

Arnum Teglværk Og Byggemarked
Stensbækvej 12
Arnum
6510 Gram

Ebbe Munk

 

Dansk Hegn Design
Borupvej 13
9900 Frederikshavn

Bjarne

 

Durup Tømmerhandel
Hovedgaden 6
Durup
7870 Roslev

Per Jensen

 

Fjellerup Trælast & Byggemarked APS
Kanneshøjvej 60
Fjellerup
8585 Glesborg

Lars Pedersen

 

Gedsted Savværk & Tømmerhandel A/S
Nørrevang 4
9631 Gedsted

Anette Kaldahl

 

Hjallerup Byggecenter
Søndergade 2
9320 Hjallerup

Leo Pedersen

 

H. P. Jørgensen´s Eftf.
Byvejen 12
Hårmark
8305 Samsø

Carsten Jørgensen

 

Løsninng Trælasthandel APS
Sneppevej 25
8723 Løsning

Elias Meldgaard

 

Nørre Snede Byggemarked APS
Strøget 19
8766 Nørre Snede

Ove Hansen

 

P. Christensen
Tønder Trælast A/S
Nørregade 9-11
6270 Tønder

Alfred Lauritsen

 

Rømø Tømmerhandel APS
Havnebyvej 88
6780 Rømø

 

 

Skærbæk Tømmerhandel & Byggecenter
Jernbanegade 7-9
6780 Skærbæk

Hans Henrik Petersen

 

Sterup Savværk & Tømmerhandel A/S
Liljevej 12
9740 Jerslev J

Søren Sørensen

 

Vestbirkvejens Trælast
Vestbirkvej 21
8752 Østbirk

Ernst Madsen

 

Vester Hornum Byggecenter & Trælast
Hovedgaden 63
9640 Farsø

Jens Aage Johansen

 

VK Beton & Bygemarked A/S
Herningvej 47
6950 Ringkøbing

Vagn Christensen

 

Hobby Huset A/S
Viborgvej 288
7840 Højslev

Mogens

 


Dream4you.dk   |   v/ Danhytten   |   Vesterbro 68   |   7900 Nykøbing Mors
Tlf. 72 13 35 22   |   Fax. 72 13 35 23   |   info@danhytten.dk   |   Webshop